Get in touch, we´ll help
grow your business.

Meet tomorrow with the best

Meet the people @DAYTWO. A mix of long experience and young blood, hungry, and with plenty of creative power. A mix of developers with many years of experience in communication and the design industry. Designers who have exclusively worked with digitization of Norwegian as well as foreign companies. Work with advisors who have seen most things before, and have the experience and knowledge to lead you to the finish line. This unique combination makes us a one stop shop creative environment when it comes to digital user experiences.

DAYTWO have a presence in Oslo, Belgrade and São Paulo.

DAYTWORLD
We have no borders and want to get in contact with clients and developers all over the world.

If you are looking for new challenges, do not hesitate to contact us. We are looking for more good people.

Børge Vike Sandengen

CEO

+47 9242 4888 borge@daytwo.no
Paulo Paes

Technology Advisor

+47 4081 0011 paulo@daytwo.no LinkedIn
Mathias Friis

Concept developer

+47 9085 6586 mathias@daytwo.no LinkedIn
Eivind Lislevand

Concept and strategy

+47 9519 8627 eivind@daytwo.no
Christian Aune

Concept developer & Designer

+47 4062 2030 christian@daytwo.no
Mikael Børrter-Eriksson

Advisor & producer

+47 4732 0101 mikael@daytwo.no
Fredrik Ingebrethsen

UX designer

+47 4813 1598 fredrik@daytwo.no
Yann Bougaran

Designer

+47 9178 3786 yann@daytwo.no
Bojan Krsmanović

Developer

bojan@daytwo.no
Mirko Kirović

Developer

mirko@daytwo.no
Osmar Santos

Fullstack developer

osmar@daytwo.no
Jimmy Winsjansen

UX designer

jimmy@daytwo2.no
Martin Zupfer Skjærstad

UX designer

martin@daytwo2.no
Marit Lissdaniels

Designer

Let's make tomorrow DAYTWO.

Bygdøy allé 8
0262 Oslo
+47 924 24 888
hello@daytwo.no