Get in touch, we´ll help
grow your business.

Jump into tomorrow with the best

Meet the people in DAYTWO. A mix of long experience and young blood, hungry, and with plenty of creative power. A mix of developers with many years of experience in communication and the design industry. Designers who have exclusively worked with digitization of Norwegian and foreign companies. And advisors who have seen most things before, and who know what it takes to get to the finish line. This unique combination makes us a one stop shop creative environment when it comes to digital user experiences.

If you are looking for new challenges, do not hesitate to contact us. We are looking for more good people.

Paulo Paes

Technology Advisor

+47 40 81 00 11 paulo@daytwo.no LinkedIn
Mathias Friis

Concept developer

90856586 mathias@daytwo.no LinkedIn
Eivind Lislevand

Concept and strategy

9519 8627 eivind@daytwo.no
Christian Aune

Concept developer & Designer

40 62 20 30 christian@daytwo.no
Mikael Børrter-Eriksson

Advisor & producer

4732 0101 mikael@daytwo.no
Børge Vike Sandengen

CEO

9242 4888 borge@daytwo.no
Fredrik Ingebrethsen

UX designer

48 13 15 98 fredrik@daytwo.no
Yann Bougaran

Designer

yann@daytwo.no
Bojan Krsmanović

Developer

bojan@daytwo.no
Mirko Kirović

Developer

mirko@daytwo.no
Osmar Santos

Fullstack developer

osmar@daytwo.no
Jimmy Winsjansen

UX designer

jimmy@daytwo2.no
Martin Zupfer Skjærstad

UX designer

martin@daytwo2.no
Marit Lissdaniels

Designer

Let's make tomorrow DAYTWO.

Bygdøy allé 8
0262 Oslo
+47 924 24 888
hello@daytwo.no